Virginia Tech®home

US Staff & HUB Mentors

Contact Us

419 Newman Library
560 Drillfield Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24060

Phone: 540-231-8440
Fax: 540-231-9799
university.studies@vt.edu

Zack Underwood, Director for University Studies

Dr. Zack Underwood

Director & HUB Mentor
Email: zunderwood@vt.edu


Page Fetter 

Assistant Director & HUB Mentor
Email: pfetter@vt.edu 


Janice Chatham

Janice Chatham

Academic Advisor & HUB Mentor
Email: jchatham@vt.edu


Cynthia Crawford

Cynthia Crawford

Administrative Assistant
Email: c.crawford@vt.edu


Helene Goetz

Helene Goetz

Academic Advisor & HUB Mentor
Email: goetzh@vt.edu


Jason Johnson

Jason Johnson

Academic Advisor & HUB Mentor
Email: jwjohns@vt.edu